Skip to main content Skip to main content

Natural Awakenings Chicago

10 Factors for Health - Remission Research

5-week online class starting April 2

In this 5-week webinar led by Karla Mans Giroux, Certified Radical Remission teacher & coach, you will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, stress reduction, and meditation can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways. These healing factors can be used safely in conjunction with conventional medicine to help reduce side effects of cancer treatment and improve immune function. You will complete 1-, 6-, & 12-month action plans you can implement right away. 

Upon registration you will be invited to participant in the pilot study being conducted by the Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health to analyze the benefits of the workshop.


Thursday’s, April 2 – May 7, 6:30-8:00PM CDT - 7:30-9:00PM EDT - 4:30-6:00PM PDT (no class held on April 23rd)


Cost: $199.00 per person

Zoom link will be sent upon registration


Contact Karla for more information - [email protected] or 847-306-9599

Date & Time

Weekly on Thursday

Apr 02, 2020 through May 07, 2020

6:30PM - 9:00PM

Add to Calendar 04/02/202006:30 PM 04/02/202009:00 PM America/Chicago 10 Factors for Health - Remission Research In this 5-week webinar led by Karla Mans Giroux, Certified Radical Remission teacher & coach, you will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change,... More info at www.nachicago.com/events/188172/10-factors-for-health-remission-research FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=TH;INTERVAL=1;UNTIL=20200507 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

Share